Board of Trustees

Leadership of Standing Trustee Committees

Download the full committee membership lists

Executive Committee

  • Jan Rock Zubrow, Chairman
  • Peter J. Nolan, Vice Chairman

Committee on Academic Affairs

  • David R. Fischell Chairman
  • William D. Perez, Vice Chairman
  • Karen P. Zimmer, Vice Chairman

Investment Committee

  • Donald C. Opatrny, Chairman
  • Peter J. Nolan, Vice Chairman
  • Leland C. Pillsbury, Vice Chairman

Audit Committee

  • Barton J. Winokur, Chairman
  • Ruben J. King-Shaw, Vice Chairman

Committee on Board Composition and Governance

  • Ronald D. McCray, Chairman

Board of Overseers - Weill Medical College and Graduate School of Medical Sciences

  • Sanford I. Weill, Chairman
  • Antonio M. Gotto, Co-Chair

Committee on University Relations

  • Craig Yunker, Chairman
  • Linda R. Macaulay, Vice Chairman

Buildings and Properties Committee

  • Leland C. Pillsbury, Co-Chairman
  • Dalia P. Stiller, Co-Chairman

Committee on Development

  • Paul Salvatore, Co-Chairman
  • Andrew H. Tisch, Co-Chairman

Committee on Alumni Affairs

  • Gene Resnick, Co-Chairman
  • M. Eileen McManus Walker, Co-Chairman

Finance Committee

  • David D. Croll, Chairman
  • Douglas L. Braunstein, Vice Chairman
  • Barbara Goldman Novick, Vice Chairman

Committee on Student Life

  • Richard L. Booth, Co-Chairman
  • Lisa Skeete Tatum, Co-Chairman
  • Michael J. Zak, Vice Chairman

Trustee-Community Communications Committee

  • Ezra Cornell, Chairman